Shop now

Phone: 828.342.0878
email us at kelly@flex-n-go.com
Like us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
Join our LinkedIn network





Merchant Services
Return to FLEX-N-GO Board
Sort By::
Page of 12
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what I needed September 15, 2018
Reviewer: Scott Pennington from Portland, OR United States  
Super-sturdy, durable and perfect for stretching/knee exercises.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Can't live without it August 12, 2018
Reviewer: RN Ann from Sylva NC  
I have suffered with plantar fasciitis for 10 years.  Nothing has worked until now, the flex-n-go board.
It works!! It provides relief!!  Finally!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I might marry it June 14, 2018
Reviewer: Jeff Rochford from Elizabethtown, KY United States  
If I weren't already in a relationship that is . . . seriously, don't know how I could love something this much that inflects so many groans of effort.

Craftsmanship is superb. Can be flipped over as a serving tray when carrying it and your weights and a coffee mug into the office.

Great conversation starter. "What's that?" "Oh, just my custom made 25 degree rehab board with tread for safety. No, like seriously, I have not once fallen off this board."

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice flex board June 14, 2018
Reviewer: RN Ann from Columbia, MO United States  
liked the flex board - good quality and nicely done.  it works well.  good speedy service and nice conversation when i called.  i'd recommend it as a place to get a good heel cord box anytime.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful experience May 13, 2018
Reviewer: Carly  
I don't normally leave customer reviews when I buy things, but I had to say something this time. I love the product I bought and am fully satisfied with my purchase, but I was most impressed with the customer service I received. I was having some technical difficulties with the website and left a message over the weekend, fully expecting a return call when work resumed on Monday. What I got was a personal call from the owner's cell phone while she was out of town to apologize for my difficulty and make plans to get me my product ASAP. They were so courteous and professional. I got my package within 2-3 days from purchase. Can't recommend this company enough!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very well made March 11, 2018
Reviewer: RN Ann from Takoma Park, MD United States  
High quality craftsmanship.  Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very efficient March 9, 2018
Reviewer: Robert Manieri from Longwood, FL United States  
Ordering was smooth! Received made quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Five Stars! February 4, 2018
Reviewer: JD from Pensacola, FL  
I put off buying this product for a long time...thinking I could build it myself. Bad decision for waiting. Product is beautifully crafted. Sturdy. Perfect size and incline. Could not be any better. Well worth the money. Fast shipping too.  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product November 9, 2017
Reviewer: Zachary Height from BOULDER, CO United States  
Used this in the past to rehab my own knees. Have purchased my own to use with my clients in the same way. It's sturdy and the grip is strong and durable. Very pleased with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank you, Flex-N-Go! October 31, 2017
Reviewer: Kaitlin from NY  
I've been using the board for a little over a month now and I can honestly say it's the only reason I haven't ruptured my Achilles tendon yet. I've had on and off pain in my heel since last spring that continuously got worse with time. I tried going to massage therapists to fix the problem, but it wasn't enough. I needed something I could do myself every day. I researched different exercises I could do to treat my Achilles and found that using an incline board to stretch the tendon and the calf muscles would do the trick. At first using the board was painful, but I could tell that it was a good pain, loosening up tightness I had in my calves and getting rid of those imbalances causing my symptoms. Using the board daily has reduced my symptoms by about 75% so far and I'm sure with continued use, I can get that percentage even higher. I am also using the board as a decline board to treat patellar tendonosis (check out Martin Koban's site). Thank you so much, Flex-N-Go!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items