Shop now

Phone: 828.342.0878
email us at kelly@flex-n-go.com
Like us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
Join our LinkedIn network





Merchant Services
Return to FLEX-N-GO Board
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT! June 13, 2016
Reviewer: Ronnie from CA United States  
I loved it! Well made! I would recommend it to anyone! Thank you for your dedication to quality products! I also got a call from Kelly! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Already feeling better May 19, 2016
Reviewer: Isaac Wayton from Dublin, OH United States  
I just received this tool a week ago and already I am feeling the benefits of these exercises on not only my jumper's knee, but also my tight quads and hamstrings. Product looks and works great. And it arrived very quickly. Thanks!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worth the Money. May 4, 2016
Reviewer: RN Ann from Minnesota  
I have patellar tendonitis. As soon as I bought this, I thought, man I could probably make this. Then it arrived (extremely quickly by the way) and it was so much better than the contraption I was using on my own. Well made, sturdy, but extremely light weight. I'm so glad to have it to take with me to the gym!I genuinely think the purchase was worth the money now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Service!!! April 27, 2016
Reviewer: Santiago Salcedo from Flower Mound, TX United States  
My board arrived very quick, I am already using it and seems pretty sturdy. Great customer service, Flex-N-Go contacted me by e-mail right away to advise on estimated shipping day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flex-n-go March 19, 2016
Reviewer: Dimitri Jaumoville from San Leandro, CA United States  
Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Everyone should do business this way February 10, 2016
Reviewer: Lance from IL United States  
The folks at FLEX-N-GO are top notch. I spoke to them, they answered all my questions and the board came super fast, and it is super sturdy. My wife won't stay off it. She stole it from me. LOL! Thank you FLEX-N-GO! My knees are better and her feet and calves feel better then they have in year!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super fast delivery / eMAIL from the CEO February 4, 2016
Reviewer: RN Ann from Cary, NC United States  
The board arrived within a day or two and I received an email from the CEO within 24 hours of my order letting me know that it had shipped.  Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good price, fast shipping, great product December 23, 2015
Reviewer: RN Ann from New York, NY United States  
Arrived practically within minutes -- okay, a day or so -- after ordering; well made and highly workale.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Knees Feeling better December 3, 2015
Reviewer: Russell from Colleyville , TX United States  
I have been using the slant board for Patellar Tendonitis for about 2 weeks.  I am already having some relief.  The product is nice and stable.  Shipping was quick.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent December 2, 2015
Reviewer: Brian from Fredericksburg, TX United States  
Well built. Prompt shipping which was also discounted for multiple orders. Useful info enclosed. Overall great purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items